Best Painting, Murfreesboro

Painting Contractor serving the Murfreesboro, Smyrna, Nolensville, Franklin, College Grove, La Vergne, Thompson's Station, Spring Hill, Mt Juliet, Lebanon and Murfreesboro areas

Call Us

629-219-2732

Working Hours

CONTACT US

Joseph's Paintbrush

 (7 Reviews)

Reviews


Reviews: The Best Painting Contractors Near Murfreesboro

Give Joseph's Paintbrush a call today if you would like to have the best painters in Murfreesboro paint your house. Read our reviews for Murfreesboro and surrounding areas such as Murfreesboro, Smyrna, Nolensville, Franklin, College Grove, La Vergne, Thompson's Station, Spring Hill, Mt Juliet, Lebanon.

We work hard to ensure that we exceed all customer expectations. With every painting project, we strive to be the best painters in Murfreesboro, TN, and the surrounding area. But do not just take our word for it, read our reviews below and see what our customers have to say.

reviewicon
06/08/2024

It was a great pleasure to work with Justin. He has a wonderful spirit about him. He keep me to update with everything. Communication was amazing. He did an amazing job restoring my deck. I would recommend Joseph Paintbrush if you need work done. I will be using him again



reviewicon
04/24/2024

I am so happy with the paint job he did on my home. I showed him my dream and we made it happen with a little bit more. The color chosen perfectly complements the design of home. ?? He went above and beyond to make me happy.



reviewicon
04/14/2024

The work is great and very well detailed! Professional in all aspects. Would definitely recommend



reviewicon
04/11/2024

I have three traits I look for in a person doing side jobs for me: #1: honesty. #2: good work ethic. #3: how reasonable they are. That being said, Justin did some work for me and I’m very pleased, not only on how well it was done, but, also, in the timely manner it was accomplished. I would hire him again in a heartbeat and I highly recommend him to everyone reading this, including my own family members. 5 stars for me!



reviewicon
04/11/2024

Justin was very professional showed up on time and did great job! Would definitely recommend!



reviewicon
03/15/2024

I highly recommend Justin to anyone looking for high quality work. Timely fashion, knowledgeable on the craft, and a top notch individual.



reviewicon

I highly recommend Justin to anyone looking for high quality work. Timely fashion, knowledgeable on the craft, and a top notch individual.



Joseph's Paintbrush helps you improve the look of your home at a fraction of the time that it would take you to do it yourself and at a very reasonable price. We work closely with you to understand the exact cost of painting your house right down to the smallest detail.

Get the best house painters in the Murfreesboro, TN area, and choose Joseph's Paintbrush for your next house painting project. Our goal is to make you so happy that you post our next great review.

We are happy to give you a free quote. Call us today at 629-219-2732, or request a free estimate using our web form.


Reviews

Quote reviewicon

It was a great pleasure to work with Justin. He has a wonderful spirit about him. He keep me to update with everything. Communication was amazing. He did an amazing job restoring my deck. I would recommend Joseph Paintbrush if you need work done. I will be using him again

, 06/08/2024

Quote reviewicon

I am so happy with the paint job he did on my home. I showed him my dream and we made it happen with a little bit more. The color chosen perfectly complements the design of home. ?? He went above and beyond to make me happy.

, 04/24/2024

Quote reviewicon

The work is great and very well detailed! Professional in all aspects. Would definitely recommend

, 04/14/2024